Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeffrey H. Sherman, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Jeffrey H. Sherman, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Los Angeles, CA

30 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey H. Sherman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Sherman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica B.
Submitted 12/02/16
My visit to Dr. Sherman's office was very pleasant. Dr. Sherman is very professional and personable. He listened to all of my concerns and symptoms while making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend!
Louis C.
Submitted 09/18/16
I had a great experience with Dr. Sherman. It's not common for a physician to actually come to the waiting area of an office and bring you back - it's usually a nurse who calls your name, brings you to an empty patient room and than says "the Dr. will be with you in a few minutes". That small gesture signaled to me this was going to be a very good experience. Dr Sherman was pleasant, listened to my concerns and symptoms, made small talk and took the time to speak with me. I highly recommend others to go to Dr. Sherman.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very professional and good bedside manor
Laurent Z.
Submitted 06/23/16
First time at the office of Doctor Sherman. Great experience overall.
Valentina K.
Submitted 04/07/16
Dr. Jeffrey Sherman is great in creating real family atmosphere in his office. Respecting the patient he pays attention to any word and any fact. So, the patient feels that Dr. Sherman cares about him. The office itself is nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Valentina KORENEVSKY
Michael G.
Submitted 03/17/16
Dr Sherman's the best - as another reviewer mentioned, love the office talks before the exam. Great Doctor.
Dr. Jack W.
Submitted 03/16/16
Outstanding physician. Attentive.....patient and responsive! Office staff superb and most 'patient friendly!' Highly recommend for any GI needs!
Marcin J.
Submitted 02/03/16
Pleasant experience here. The internet appointment portal worked great. Dr. Sherman was great, easy to talk with, I liked starting/chatting in the office instead of an exam room.
Dr. B.
Submitted 08/04/15
Dr. Sherman is a very affable, knowledgeable, and talent physician. I have no association with this office and it is the first time that I have seen Dr. Sherman. Everything went smoothly. He was informative, caring, and attentive.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/02/15
Always good!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurance plans, however, at this time, we are not providers for any HMO plans. We will gladly bill your insurance plans for you, however, you will be responsible for any co-pays and/or deductibles.

Please familiarize yourself with your plans policies for GI care. Pre-certification may be required prior to treatment or testing. All billing inquiries should be directed to our office during normal business hours.


  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho
Blue Cross of Northeastern Pennsylvania
Blue Shield of California